The Adventure of Playing Vets

This is the new Vet, Junior Doctor Noah:

20150627_120546It’s very busy in the waiting room today. Dr. Noah welcomes his patients. He has a lovely bedside manner and makes them feel at ease:

20150627_115239He also has a gentle touch:

20150627_114925

Senior Vet (Me): Hello, Mr. Fish. What seems to be the problem today?

Fish (Noah): I have hurt my fin.20150627_115539

Senior Vet: Oh, dear. How did you do that?

Fish: I cut it on a bit of glass.

Senior Vet: Dr. Noah, please could you take the patient’s blood pressure?

Junior Vet: It’s a bit high.

20150627_120339

*

Senior Vet: Hello, Mr. Meercat. What seems to be the problem today?

Meercat: I have hurt my tail.

Senior Vet: Oh, dear! How did you do that?

Meercat: I cut it on a bit of glass.

Senior Vet: Dr. Noah, please could you bandage Mr. Meercat’s tail, please?

*

Dr. Noah is very thorough. He listened to Pirate Pooh’s heartbeat (cut his paw on a bit of glass), gave Peppa an injection (cut her snout on a bit of glass) and put Giraffe on the operating table (cut his hoof on a bit of glass).

20150627_124903Some animals needed to go to hospital. The hospital got quite busy:

20150627_120606What a good little vet you are, my Noah!

This Week I've Loved


6 thoughts on “The Adventure of Playing Vets

  1. Ah Dr. Noah, you did a great job. I particularly liked how you looked after the little meerkat. How sweet. Isn’t a child’s imagination just wonderful to watch. Thanks for linking up #ThisWeekIveLoved

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh this is the cutest! Thats an awful lot of broken glass!! Hehehe. I absolutely love his little name badge up at the top of his t-shirt!! I love a bit of ‘let’s pretend’ with my girls. Got to enjoy it while they’re young. Thanks so much for linking up with us at #ThisWeekIveLoved Steph xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

